Bay of Quinte Region is an alliance of interdependent communities, bound together by a common history, shared economy, and the water that surrounds and defines us. The Bay of Quinte Region encompasses the muncipalities of Brighton, Quinte West, Belleville, Prince Edward County, Tyendinaga, Deseronto, Stiring, Marmora, Madoc, and Tweed. This is the Official Page for Bay of Quinte Tourism. 

Discover why we live, work, and play here.


Phone: 613-968-4427

Email: [email protected]